Foundation for Catholic Secondary Education Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Scott - President
Corporate Controller - Autocam Corporation
mscott@autocam.com
616-541-8184 (Office)

Mr. Miles Schmidt - Vice President
Miles V. Schmidt, CPA,PLC
schmidtcpa@sbcglobal.net
616-742-0400 (Office)

Mr. Fred Lake - Treasurer
Vice President - Huntington National Bank
frederick.lake@huntington.com
616-550-2664 (Cell)

Mr. John Lowery - Secretary
President - Applied Imaging
jlowery@appliedimaging.com
616-340-4004 (Cell)

Ms. Julie M. Fischer
Mercy Health Physician Development
julie.fischer@mercyhealth.com
616-685-1842 (Cell)

Mr. Jeffrey Heitzman
President - Heitzman & Associates, Inc.
jeffrey.heitzman@gmail.com
616-774-2372 (Office)

Mr. Robert Johnson
Community Volunteer
entdm@aol.com
616-534-6494 (Home)

Ms. Nancy Kennedy
Community  Volunteer
nkennedy@autocam.com
616-581-5348 (Cell)

Ms. Angela M. Sanborn
Vice President – Independent Bank
86 Monroe Center NW
Suite 101
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
asanborn@ibcp.com
616-447-3902

Mr. W. Michael Van Haren
Partner - Warner Norcross & Judd
mvanharen@wnj.com
616-752-2125 (Office)

 

 

 

 

Foundation for Catholic Secondary Education of Greater Grand Rapids | 360 Division Ave. S | Grand Rapids MI 49503 | (616)514-6069 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy